Don't blink. Just run.

Where training meets fandom. And everything in between.

Swift Kick In The Pants

on October 1, 2013

I’ve been kinda lazy lately. I’d like to blame it entirely on my leg, but I really can’t. It’s not stopping me from doing an arm workout. It’s not stopping from doing a core workout. It’s really my mood that is stopping me and I realize this.

After seeing this video on about 4-5 blogs today (and watching it every time), it got me pumped up to get a move on. I got my butt on the elliptical tonight (now that I got cleared to do so on Friday) for a 1/2 hour and then did another 1/2 hour of my PT strength exercises and stretches that I was given.

Enjoy the video. I hope it motivates you the way it did me.

6 responses to “Swift Kick In The Pants

  1. Desiree' says:

    Wonderful post and video! Love it! Now I’m ready to get out of work and get my butt to the gym! Great job for getting it done on the elliptical!

  2. Beth says:

    Super cool video! Glad you are motivated. It’s tough when you want to run but can’t. Good for you on getting on the ellipti!

  3. olivetorun says:

    I love, love, love that video. 🙂

  4. I need a kick too.
    I used the injury as an excuse to take Mon-Thurs off.

  5. I had not seen that video!! LOVE!

Leave a Reply

