Don't blink. Just run.

Where training meets fandom. And everything in between.

It’s Really Happening

on January 15, 2014

It’s official! I’m terrified but excited. My stomach did cartwheels for about 20 minutes after I finally registered yesterday. We are Team Mixed Nuts.

Wish me luck in surviving it!  😀

 

 

 

 


19 responses to “It’s Really Happening

  1. DragonLady says:

    WooHoo!! 🙂

  2. Yikes! Better you than me! 🙂

    Have fun training for it, I suspect you will rock it.

  3. TartanJogger says:

    Yay! 🙂

  4. Betsy Moats says:

    Woohoo! That’s great!

  5. Bree says:

    That’s so exciting! At least you have some time to properly train for it…it’ll be incredible!

  6. Awesome !! I’ve never done one but they sound so cool!:) good luck girl!

  7. Good luck!! My co-worker did the Tough Mudder and he had his butt kicked. But he had a lot of fun too. 🙂

  8. Sounds fun… I think!

Leave a comment