Don't blink. Just run.

Where training meets fandom. And everything in between.

Marine Corps Marathon – I’m In!

on March 25, 2015

 

So, I know my blog post for today already went up for the daily challenge, but I had to share this!!!

 

 

MCM confirmation

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

24 responses to “Marine Corps Marathon – I’m In!

  1. dgobs says:

    Yayyyyy!!!!! Congrats, so excited for you! 😀

  2. So so happy and excited for you! Congratulations!

  3. biz319 says:

    That’s awesome Courtney – congrats!!

  4. AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
    I may be just a BIT HAPPY for you!!!!!!!!!!!
    BEST RACE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. Congratulations! The MCM is an amazing race – you will love the enthusiasm and support of the marines!

  6. Yay!!! I am so excited for you!!!

  7. I’m so happy and excited for you!!!

  8. That is so great! Congrats!

  9. d20girl says:

    Awesome! I am so happy for you! What a perfect marathon for you!!!! I can’t wait to follow along!

  10. cwupcake says:

    I know I’m totally late, but congrats!!!

Leave a Reply

