Don't blink. Just run.

Where training meets fandom. And everything in between.

31 Day Blog Challenge – Day 21

on March 21, 2015

 

#21 – Your 10 favorite foods (in no particular order except #1)

1.  Potatoes – all kinds, every kind, I could live on them

 

 

2.  Swedish apple pie

 

Not my picture, but that’s basically what it looks like

 

3.  A good burger. Not a fast food burger.

 

This kind of burger. This is from a wing place down the street from us. SO GOOD!

 

4.  My grandmother’s cole slaw

 

 

5.  Grilled pineapple

 

 

6.  Watermelon

 

 

7.  Andy Capp’s Cheddar Fries

 

 

8.  Pizza

 

 

9.  Chicken

 

 

10.  Reese’s

 

 

 

Tell me some of your favorites!

 

 

Day 1 and 2, Day 3, Day 4, Day 5, Day 6, Day 7, Day 8, Day 9, Day 10, Day 11, Day 12, Day 13, Day 14, Day 15, Day 16, Day 17, Day 18, Day 19, Day 20

 

 

 

 

14 responses to “31 Day Blog Challenge – Day 21

  1. Kerrie says:

    I could live off pizza! 🙂 grilled pineapple on the other hand! I’ve never tried that….sound interesting though

    • Courtney says:

      It’s delicious! Just cut some fresh pineapple the long way like that, brush on a glaze of butter and cinnamon and grill it for a couple of minutes per side. So good!

  2. alaves70 says:

    1. Lasagna
    2. Milk
    3. Artichokes
    4. Honey
    5. Spaghetti with ragù
    6. Pizza, of course
    7. Bananas
    8. Vegetables marrow
    9. Risotto
    10. Kiwi

  3. Oh I love pizza. And pineapple, just not together. 🙂 And burgers…and now I am hungry. 🙂

  4. d20girl says:

    Mmm, a good burger just hits the spot sometimes! I also really love soup. Just about every kind of soup!

  5. 1. Mac n Cheese
    2. Ice Cream
    3. Reese’s Pieces
    4. Flank Steak
    5. Amazing Burgers
    6. Pizza
    7. Jelly Belly jelly beans
    8. Carrot Cake with Cream Cheese Frosting
    9. Gyro meat
    10. Fresh out of the over cookies

  6. dgobs says:

    Haha, I should NOT have looked at this right before lunch… now I want all this food! 🙂 I don’t know if I could pick my top 10, but pasta and cheese would definitely be up there. And sweet potatoes. And chocolate.

  7. cwupcake says:

    mac & cheese
    cheeseburgers
    pizza
    cheese fries
    .. um, I think I can make this list way shorter by just saying cheese.
    oh and chocolate chip cookies.

Leave a Reply

