Don't blink. Just run.

Where training meets fandom. And everything in between.

31 Day Blog Challenge – Day 19

on March 19, 2015

 

#19 – What do you collect

CDs

 

 

DVDs/Blu-rays

 

 

Race medals

 

 

Bibs

 

 

 

Tell me what you collect!

 

 

Day 1 and 2, Day 3, Day 4, Day 5, Day 6, Day 7, Day 8, Day 9, Day 10, Day 11, Day 12, Day 13, Day 14, Day 15, Day 16, Day 17, Day 18

 

 

 

 

15 responses to “31 Day Blog Challenge – Day 19

  1. Nice! Anything Pluto (the Disney dog!), DVDs and Blu Rays – although here lately we’ve been downloading movies, but I do still like to have a hard copy on blu ray. And finally nerdy t-shirts and toys. 🙂

  2. biz319 says:

    Well, it used to be cooking magazines but my daughter made me get rid of them! I kid, they were taking up space and I scanned stuff I wanted to make and donated them to the local library 😀

  3. This is so fun! Like you, I collect race bibs and medals. I also collect TOO MANY Christmas decorations (I’m such a sucker). They’re fun once they’re out, and fun until it’s time to put them away!

  4. Books, medals, and CDs (which I am realizing I have not bought a new one or toughed in about 5 years, maybe it is time to get rid of those).

  5. Race medals and bibs are on my list. 🙂 I actually just purged about 90% of my dvd collection and the cd’s are in books under the bed which I should probably purge as well. However I have every greeting card I have ever been given and have quite the collection of owls.

  6. dgobs says:

    Ditto race medals and bibs 🙂 Books! Wade figurines from Red Rose tea, too.

  7. haleyduke17 says:

    I’m a bling and bib whore also. And I have been told that I collect shoes and bags by my husband. He’s probably right. I may have a dozen few too many of both.

Leave a Reply

