Don't blink. Just run.

Where training meets fandom. And everything in between.

31 Day Blog Challenge – Day 8

on March 8, 2015

 

#8 – What’s in your purse

 

 

 

  1. Epipen – for my bee sting allergy
  2. Burt’s Bees lip balm (ironic next to #1 lol)
  3. Earpods
  4. Pen
  5. Planner
  6. Wallet
  7. Charging cord and car adapter
  8. Glasses
  9. Usually my cell phone
  10. Team Reagan bracelet (for a coworker’s daughter battling a brain tumor)
  11. Worry stone
  12. Lens wipe that I use for my cell phone
  13. Small pill container with some Advil, etc in it

 

Day 1 and 2, Day 3, Day 4, Day 5, Day 6, Day 7

 

 

 

 

 

10 responses to “31 Day Blog Challenge – Day 8

  1. My planner is in my purse too. It goes everywhere with me.

  2. CARLA says:

    step one for me: GET A PURSE.

    xo

  3. You have very few items in your purse! I need to work on not carrying so much! And btw I couldn’t helpt but LOL at the epipen and Burt’s Bee Chapstick.

  4. dgobs says:

    Love your bag! I love the Bungalow 360 stuff. I used to have their otter wallet and now I have a bird one.

  5. d20girl says:

    Oh my, very minimalist. My purse weighs about 20 pounds. I keep trying to be a “small purse” or “no purse” person, but I end up putting the little purse in a big purse with all my crap in it!

Leave a Reply

