Don't blink. Just run.

Where training meets fandom. And everything in between.

31 Day Blog Challenge – Day 5

on March 5, 2015

 

#5 – 10 songs you love right now

The Fear – Ben Howard

 

 

I’m So Sorry – Imagine Dragons

 

 

Anywhere But Here – K.Flay

 

 

Battle Cry – Angel Haze & Sia

 

 

Drowning – Banks

 

 

99 Problems – Hugo

 

 

Beelzebub – Black Pistol Fire

 

 

Running – Delta Spirit

 

 

Bad Blood – Alison Mosshart

 

 

Here With Me – Susie Suh

 

 

 

Some of these aren’t particularly new, or very popular, but I can’t help but stop and enjoy them whenever they come on Spotify. Let me know if you have a particular favorite from this list or tell me what you’re listening to right now. I’m always down for new music!

 

Day 1 and 2, Day 3, Day 4

 

 

6 responses to “31 Day Blog Challenge – Day 5

  1. biz319 says:

    Can’t wait to check these out Courtney – I love your taste in music 😀

  2. dgobs says:

    These were all completely new to me! One of my favorites recently is ‘Coming Home’ by Kaiser Chiefs: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MPipMQvKgKk

  3. I don’t know any of these. Checking them out.

Leave a Reply

