Don't blink. Just run.

Where training meets fandom. And everything in between.

31 Day Blog Challenge – Day 3

on March 3, 2015

#3 – Your favorite quote

 

 

My favorite quote changes all the time. It could even change again by the time I finish writing this blog. I chose this one for a few reasons. I’ve tried searching the internet to find its author, but haven’t had any luck.

It’s a new one to me as of last fall, said to me by a good friend of mine at the start of this latest rough patch. It was very significant at the time regarding important decisions I needed to make and it meant/means a lot.

 

 

You can find day 1 and 2 of the challenge here.

 

 

 

6 responses to “31 Day Blog Challenge – Day 3

  1. piratebobcat says:

    Nice quote! Good luck in your challenge. I used to blog 5 days a week, but I’ve cut back to try and focus on the substance a little more in my posts. I’m glad you picked a quote that means so much to you!

    • Courtney says:

      Thanks! I haven’t been into it lately so I’m hoping this will spark the writing bug again. I try to write of substance too, which is part of my problem I think. I feel like I don’t have anything grand to talk about. LOL

  2. d20girl says:

    Love it and love to see you back on the blog again!

  3. CARLA says:

    YES
    in all all all things I SHUFFLE and TIPTOE.

Leave a Reply

