Don't blink. Just run.

Where training meets fandom. And everything in between.

Fly

on August 22, 2013

2 mile run

45 min – Arms

Thursday run 8:22:13

Tonight was a good run. I felt tired towards the end, but ended up running faster than I expected over the entire 2 miles. I probably couldn’t have kept that pace up for a full 5k, but I felt like I was flying tonight!

 

 

I saw an amusing thing somewhere today about things that make you know you’re a runner. One of them was taking shoe selfies. I decided to officially join the club.

 

shoe selfie 8:22:13

 

I’m very excited to explore another new hiking trail tomorrow. And even more excited because it’ll only be FRIDAY – meaning I have a long weekend mofos! So excited!!

 

2 responses to “Fly

  1. Love those runs when you feel like you are flying! Thanks for visiting my blog today, I see that you started out running with the C25K too, that’s how my husband, Mike, and I started running a few years ago!

Leave a Reply

